Hardpressed: The Hacker Series #2

0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes

Hardpressed: The Hacker Series #2Hardpressed: The Hacker Series #2

In HARDPRESSED, the exceedingly foreseen second book of the Hacker Series that started with Hardwired, Blake and Erica confront dangers that put both their affection and their lives on hold.

In spite of Blake Landon’s controlling ways, the youthful and well off programmer at long last won the trust of the lady he adores. Web business person Erica Hathaway separated the dividers that shielded her from opening her heart and her business to Blake.

Download Hardpressed: The Hacker Series #2 eBook by using the download link listed below. We recommend using our eBook Reader to open the eBooks. After downloading Hardpressed: The Hacker Series #2, you will be automatically included in the weekly giveaway if you follow the instructions.

Prepared to begin this new part in her life, Erica is resolved not to give anything interfere with them, a chance to regardless of the possibility that that implies giving Blake back a portion of the control he pines for all through the room.

In any case, when evil spirits from her past undermine their future, Erica settles on a choice that could change their lives for eternity.

Get eBook

Download HERE Hardpressed: The Hacker Series #2 Book

Download HERE PDF eBOOK Reader Tool*

*we recommend using this tool to open the .book files downloaded from our website.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *